Meet Our Board Members:

0.jpeg

Cynthia Burr, Vivid Art Gallery. E-mail: cynthiaburr@vividartgallery.net


Screenshot 2019-05-24 15.57.09.png

Meg Carroll, Bedside Manor. E-mail: mecarroll1124@gmail.com


Glenn Deutsch, Mino’s. E-mail: glenn@lotno2.com

0-3.jpeg

(1) Brick Oven 1.jpg

Matt Halack, Grateful Bites Pizza Shoppe. E-mail: matt@gratefulbites.com


0-4.jpeg

Adam Paronto, Reprise Coffee Roasters. E-mail: adam@reprisecoffee.com


0-5.jpeg

Celeste Robbins, Robbins Architecture. E-mail: celeste@robbins-architecture.com


0-6.jpeg

Darryl Rose, Get Dwell. E-mail: lDarryl@getdwell.com